Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

This trip was simply AWESOME! Stunning scenery, fantastic people, great atmosphere at camping, heaps of fun, big choice of outdoor activities. An excellent way to meet people with the same spirit and visit NZ in a friendly environment. Wish it was longer.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 17/01/2017

It was great to explore the most of NZ in a short time with a group full of nice people and the best guides ever. Thank you!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 14/01/2017

The most awesome month of my life with a new found love for camping.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 12/01/2017

Amazing! Loved every minute. Tom & Shannon were amazing guides, so friendly and really good fun. Camping and being outdoors was incredible.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 14/01/2017

Best tour guides ever, really good knowledge about their country, good cooks, always in good mood:)

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 14/01/2017

This tour has been amazing! I loved having Tom & Shan as our guides. Creating a bond with all the travelers & guides felt like I was out with long time friends ;) I would definitely do this again.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 12/01/2017

Brilliant! Met some great people and made some life long memories!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 03/01/2017

Amazing experience, my second trip with Flying Kiwi and I'm really happy! Magan & Dennis are really good, very professional and friendly!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 03/01/2017

This was by far one of the best trips I've been on since a long time! Agamzing crew, great itinerary with a lot of variety which due to the camping aspect was also very affordable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 03/01/2017

Great trip, I enjoyed every walk, bus ride, and the people were amazing! I made great friends!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 30/12/2016

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.