Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Flying Kiwi exceeded my expectations in every way from the helpful and enthusiastic guides, quality of other travelers, quality of gear, food and variety of activities. I haven't camped in 20 years and everyone was so helpful.

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 01/04/2018

Flying Kiwi has been such a great experience! Getting to see most of this country without having to worry about the planning or logistics is perfect. The bonds you create on the trip are lifelong. Would recommend this to everybody.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/03/2018

An adventurous and different way of exploring New Zealand, with great people that help you feel welcome, safe and part of a big family. Stunning locations, off the beaten track and plenty of action. Amazing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/03/2018

I think I have traveled New Zealand the best way possible - eco friendly, great itinerary and lovely people.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 01/03/2018

It was so great that I decided to book an additional week.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 01/03/2018

This journey was great. It was the best way to experience New Zealand for my first time. I will remember this experience forever.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 28/02/2018

At the beginning I was a bit afraid of travelling in a group and being limited through that but soon I realized how freely I could decide everyday what I wanted to do. All the possibilities and activities are just fantastic. The group grew together to become a family. Just the best holiday one can imagine.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/02/2018

The guides were friendly, the scenery was amazing. Camping in New Zealand was a unique and fabulous opportunity.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 28/02/2018

Good laughs, new friends and lifetime memories. Thumbs up from me.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/02/2018

I spent a really amazing 3 weeks on my trip with Flying Kiwi across the North and South Island. I believe this was one of the best holidays that I've ever had. I fell in love with beautiful New Zealand and will definitely come back. And many many thanks to Tom and Shan who organised the whole trip so great, provided us with interesting and detailed information and united the whole group to become such good friends. I will never forget this time and already can't wait to return.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 28/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.