Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

The tour was a great experience! Lots of amazing views and fun activities - even for those that don't want to spend a lot of money.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

I had such an amazing time with lovely people. This trip was the first time to travel by myself but I felt so comfortable because I could make many friends and learn English.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

It was one of the best trips of my life. Amazing trip with amazing tour guides!

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

This trip allowed me have friends from many different countries, which happened naturally. This was the most wonderful time that I ever had.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

This trip was amazing! I did so many things in a very short time, each day was unique.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

Flying Kiwi exceeded my expectations in every way from the helpful and enthusiastic guides, quality of other travelers, quality of gear, food and variety of activities. I haven't camped in 20 years and everyone was so helpful.

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 01/04/2018

Flying Kiwi has been such a great experience! Getting to see most of this country without having to worry about the planning or logistics is perfect. The bonds you create on the trip are lifelong. Would recommend this to everybody.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/03/2018

An adventurous and different way of exploring New Zealand, with great people that help you feel welcome, safe and part of a big family. Stunning locations, off the beaten track and plenty of action. Amazing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/03/2018

I think I have traveled New Zealand the best way possible - eco friendly, great itinerary and lovely people.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 01/03/2018

It was so great that I decided to book an additional week.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 01/03/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.