Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I feel really bad as I went on this trip a few years ago however, since the pandemic, I've seen images of NZ and it reminded me of my amazing experience. I really can't praise Flying Kiwi highly enough. Everyone from the staff who helped me with my online booking to everyone throughout the 3 week trip. You really feel like a family, everyone is so nice and welcoming. I have too many highlights to mention. NZ is one of the most breathtaking places I've ever visited. When we are past the Covid-19 pandemic please book a place and go. You won't regret it.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/10/2018

Tara and Aaron were excellent and worked hard to ensure everyone had a great trip. Nothing was too much for Tara and I appreciated her consistently upbeat attitude while she helped with everyone's needs. A really spectacular trip - thanks Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 30/12/2019

Achieved what I wanted to see, highlights of New Zealand and to do some hiking outside.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/12/2019

One of my best trips filled with lots of activities and beautiful hikes. So happy with the Flying Kiwi staff that provided useful information and made my holiday free of stress, and making sure I got to experience everything New Zealand has to offer without planning anything myself!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/12/2019

New Zealand is huge and with this trip I saw the best spots

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/12/2019

Amazing experience and amazing people,it felt like family. I will never forget my awesome experience in New Zealand, wonderful country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/12/2019

I think it was the best trip I've ever been on

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/12/2019

Had the most amazing time it was a great way to see New Zealand. Thank you!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 15/11/2019

It was exactly what I was looking for and the driver & guide were amazing.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 15/11/2019

Traveling on my own this has meant, I have not been overwhelmed by the amount of activities there is to do, having a guide to help navigate has been a well needed part of my trip, both Nick and Chrissie have been amazing. I will definitely be joining you again.

, travelled on 07/11/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.