Yes, this is a secure, encrypted form and no information is shared with any third parties.
After completing the form you will receive an automated email confirming your request. Our office team will then email confirmation within 24 hours confirming your place on the tour and further trip information.
For those keen on upgrading you can book this on the day of travel during your trip (subject to availability). However, if you would like to book these upgrades prior to travel and guarantee the best options then just let our office team know at the time of booking or by replying to your booking confirmation email. This service has a $20 fee.
This form does not automatically process any "refer a friend" discounts. Please contact us directly by phone or email and we can confirm your friends details and process any relevant discounts.