Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had awesome four weeks on my tour and I could enjoy every single day with so many activities and really nice people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 27/12/2016

Great trip and such a fantastic experience. This was just what we were looking for from our trip to NZ! I can't praise the staff Holly & Marcel enough, they were awesome and made this trip to the experience it was, I will miss them.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 08/01/2017

Far beyond expectations! Was a perfect combination of fun, activities, relaxing!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 12/12/2016

This tour exceeded all my expectations-it was an amazing group to travel with and Tom & Shan made the whole trip so enjoyable. I wish it didn't have to end today!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 12/12/2016

Very happy with the experience. I had nothing to worry about as I've been well looked after by the tour guides! There are plenty of options and it really has made me love this beautiful country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 09/12/2016

The best places, the best people, the best service and the good food made Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 12/12/2016

Brilliant-well done Flying Kiwi, Magan & Dennis! Loved all the Adventure Tourism! So much offered!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 30/11/2016

It was a really nice experience ! We have met so many new people from all over the world and explored with them NZ"s awesome (sometimes nearly unreal) nature. Perfect trip!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 21/11/2016

NZ is absolutely stunning! Never saw such a variety of landscape before! Cool guides, great people- I'll definitely come back!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 10/11/2016

It's been awesome. Well organised and fun from beginning to end.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 12/11/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.