Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Amazing landscapes, fun activities, cosy camps and generally a lot of fun times with 20+ new instant friends and best guides one could wish for. Truly the trip of a lifetime!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/04/2016

An amazing tour with amazing people seeing amazing places in an amazing country.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 23/03/2016

Flying Kiwi took all of the hassle out of planning an excellent New Zealand adventure. I felt like I saw a number of highlights of the South Island and met some amazing people in the process.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 23/03/2016

It was a great way to get local knowledge and experience NZ outdoor experience.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 23/03/2016

Had an amazing time. Loved the guides & NZ!!!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 23/03/2016

Our guides were amazing. Always energetic & making sure we were enjoying ourselves. Loved the experience! New Zealand is AMAZING!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 23/03/2016

Office staff was very helpful. I knew what I was going to be doing. Our trip guides made our trip. I felt I was in good hands (very safe) with Dennis & Kim!! No worries, lots of fun in a beautiful country full of lovely people. LOVE NZ!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

We had a really nice trip with Dennis and Kim as amazing guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

Amazing staff, great group of people from around the world and an authentic kiwi experience.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 23/03/2016

Lots of fun, well looked after, friendly, informative, good food, well-prepared, outdoorsy and great!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 23/03/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.