Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was an awesome trip through NZ and I will come back one time for sure!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

NZ looks so tiny on a map next to Australia, but Flying Kiwi make this beautiful country huge!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

It was fantastic and an awesome trip. It was brilliant to see so much of NZ and do so many activities. For the first time travelling by myself, it gave me so much confidence and made me feel like I could travel on my own again.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

Professional, hard working and friendly staff.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

Great tour guides, good vibe, fun activities - tried lots of new things. Super! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

That's one of the best experiences in travelling of my whole life. Thanks for everything!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/03/2016

I loved connecting with other people with a hungry for exploration and a passion to expand their understand of the world. I look forward to strengthening these connections.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Awesome experience!! Keep it up! I will be back with Flying Kiwi for the South Island sometime soon! =)

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Great tour! Good full itinerary, but not too busy - relaxed, laidback vibe. Well prepared and funny guides. Excellent fellow travellers! Wish I could have stayed longer!

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 14/03/2016

Amazing experience! Saw so much. Great community feeling :) I wish I could continue on with my group. Everything I hoped for.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 14/03/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.