Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

We joined at Queenstown where lots of others were well established on the trip. We got a lovely warm welcome and were drawn in from day one.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Every time I didn't think I could possibly have more fun or see more amazing country, it got better!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

Just a great 27 days in a fantastic country. Our guides Beth & Jonno made the trip so much fun!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

My facebook friend list grew a lot after this trip, what can only mean that the trip was great! Sharing all those fantastic moments with all those fantastic people is exactly what I had hoped for before I left. And well... I got it all and more!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

Very professional guides; very informative (learned a lot of fun facts about places we passed through), always livened the mood and had heaps of energy. Thanks for a super time folks!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

Unforgettable experience with so many opportunities to try different things. Loved it all!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

Best 4 weeks of adventure of my life. A real 'out of my comfort zone' experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

Very funny & familiar!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

The whole thing was amazing! Brilliant 1st aid, very friendly guides, excellent food :) loved it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

It was a great experience that takes you to beautiful places and allows you to fill in the rest with activities you like.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.