Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I've enjoyed my trip so much and experienced things I never thought I would, like skydiving.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/04/2016

The tour guides were very helpful and patient. Great way to meet like-minded people and get to know them, everyone is all friendly and accepting everyone's differences.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Lots of fun, good organisation, lots of mixed activities to choose, good food and loved meeting people.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Excellent organisation. Number and variety of activities offered. Excellent leaders. Plenty and variety of food and good. Totally enjoyed the whole trip!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Amazing! Hopped on the bus in the middle of the trip and instantly felt connected. Everyone was welcoming =) Would do it all again!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

I loved the trip. I really appreciated that solo travelers were welcome, as were people of all ages.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Great tour staff, good food, good company, beautiful camp locations, great experience!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Overall I had gained a lot from this trip, met awesome people, had a lot of fun/laugh plus I saw this beautiful country, so glad that I did it. Probably Flying Kiwi is the best way for a solo person to see NZ and experience it all =)

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 01/04/2016

Super nice guides. Would definitely do the trip again. Best holiday ever! Difficult at first to get out of my comfort zone camping, but so worth it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Loved having dinner together, sleeping in tents in beautiful wilderness camps, meeting wonderful people and seeing a lot at a short time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.