Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

This trip has been incredible and I have had some amazing memories that I will never forget, like waking up at the first of our bush camps to open the tent to watch the sunrise over Lake Pukaki.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This tour is the perfect way to see a lot of New Zealand as a solo traveler and making lots of new friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Fantastic trip! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Great trip, great people, great experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

I couldn't have asked for a better journey around both islands of NZ. I've absolutely loved it and I will definitely be coming back =)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

I've really enjoyed my trip with Flying Kiwi. The guides are all friendly and easy to communicate with. Camping grounds are often in amazing locations by lakes/oceans. On clear nights the views of stars are stunning. The sheer range of activities offered by Flying Kiwi at the different locations is amazing.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This trip has been a highlight of my #gapyah & I highly recommend it to anyone & all ages. The trip is very flexible to fit your needs, with a wide range of optional activities & the tour guides are always happy to help! I'm going to miss all of the Flying Kiwi family! The camping & the food was simply incredible. I can't imagine a better way to explore such an incredible country! Thanks to all the Flying Kiwi team! I look forward to coming back for your winter tour :-]

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

The tour guides were amazing, really helpful, friendly & involved with the group. Nothing was to much trouble, they really make the trip what it was. The whole experience was unbelievable worth doing by anyone & everyone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Every day is another amazing place of natural beauty. NZ is amazing. Also, the group is fun, and everyone made an effort to support each other. Perfect!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Amazing sunsets, amazing sunrises, amazing people, amazing food in a beautiful country. Unreal. Smashed it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.