Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was a lot of fun, the guides were funny, laidback and informative, the walking, cycling and scenery were fantastic. I was made to feel very welcome. Overall a great way to explore NZ with like-minded people of all ages and background. Thanks Jonno & Beth!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 16/02/2016

Awesome country, awesome company, awesome choice... Will definitely use Flying Kiwi for the South Island!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 16/02/2016

Thank you for a really amazing trip!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

Gob-smackingly beautiful scenery!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 16/02/2016

It was an awesome experience. I really liked the places & people very much!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/02/2016

A great way to sample some of the "non-typical" things about New Zealand.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 16/02/2016

AMAZING! Great guides, great tour set-up, this was by far one of the best ways to travel and see the country with people passionate about showing it off =)

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/02/2016

An unforgettable experience I will never forget!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/02/2016

I really got the feeling to get to know NZ very well, within only 2 weeks! I've seen so many beautiful places and done so many exciting things. Moreover, I was able to share my unforgettable experiences with wonderful people. THANK YOU FLYING KIWI!!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/02/2016

This trip has been amazing from the start to finish. It's been the best way to see a lot of NZ in a very short time, with a fun bunch of people and great leaders. Nothing was too much trouble for Dennis & Kim. I'm sorry leave the Big Blue Bus...

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/02/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.