Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Everything was done so well! The program was packed with meaningful activities & I love the group I was with. It was fun, relaxed and a great way to see NZ on the time I had!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/02/2016

I had such a great time with Flying Kiwi, incl. all the travellers, the amazing adventures, the hot spots we have been to and the secret places we were able to visit! Thanks heaps - especially to Kim & Dennis and Flying Kiwi for making this trip a once in a lifetime experience!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/02/2016

It's brilliant how the trip combines incredible experiences with the opportunity to meet so many different people from all different backgrounds - and all at an affordable price.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

Great to just get on a bus and be taken around all the great locations.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

The trip was awesome and time passed by too quickly!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

It was the best travel experience in my life. Maybe there are places more beautiful than New Zealand, but the connection and experiences that the group created will be unforgettable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

Shared unforgettable experiences with a great group! Unforgettable moments that I'll never forget.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

Had an amazing time! Well elaborated itinerary, nice camping locations, lots of activities to choose from, good group atmosphere... Thanks Kim & Dennis for doing a perfect job!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

The tour leaders were amazing - well organized and fun to be around with. Good combination of the "real" New Zealand and the typical tourist trail.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

Each single day was full of new impressions experiencing NZ at selected camping sites :-)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.