Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The trip was excellent I've met a very nice group of people. It was a great way to see the country and more remote places.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 23/10/2019

It was a wonderful experience. I only did a short trip to get an introduction to New Zealand beauty and culture, but I would definitely look into Flying Kiwi to explore more of this beautiful country in the future.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 23/10/2019

I am very glad that I traveled New Zealand with Flying Kiwi. I have enjoyed every minute and if I could, I would do it all over again!

, travelled on 20/11/2019

Flying Kiwi is the perfect choice for travelers wanting a organized and fun experience exploring an amazing country. I saw both islands, so much wildlife and the optional activities are brilliant. As a solo traveler, Fling Kiwi was exactly what I was looking for, and I've made great friends with everyone. An indescribably incredible experience shared with people of all ages and nationalities. Perfect for both, solo travelers and groups.

, travelled on 20/11/2019

Rain or shine, a GREAT way to experience a beautiful country

, travelled on 20/11/2019

Great experience for all ages!

, travelled on 20/11/2019

I have made some life long friends on this trip and seen some incredible sights - thank you for making it stress free!!

, travelled on 01/11/2018

I really enjoyed seeing so many stunning landscapes around New Zealand as well as the opportunity to try some adventurous pursuits I've not done before. NZ people were so friendly everywhere I went.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 14/11/2019

We had an amazing experience and didn't want it to end!

, travelled on 14/11/2018

Flying Kiwi is more than a vacation. A lifetime of memories + new friends

, travelled Overland Explorer Tour on



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.