Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Most fantastic trip ever. Thank you so much to our wonderful crew team and to all the Flying Kiwi campers on this tour who made it an unforgettable adventure. NZ is a treasure island I can't wait to come back.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 12/11/2016

I loved the whole experience. I've been on many tours like this and this was the best of them. NZ is awesome and made all better by our group and brilliant guides. I would totally recommend Flying Kiwi to anyone!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/11/2016

Once in a lifetime experience. I will always remember the people, the activities, the memories of this trip. It was great for my personal development. I got out of my comfort zone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 03/11/2016

An awesome tour of Nz, we visited all the places I wanted to and added a few I didn't know, that I would now definitely recommend. Tour guides were great. really fun and easy going but super organised always! The group atmosphere was great as well.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 03/11/2016

I"m so happy with the experience! My second Flying Kiwi tour has been amazing, just as the first! Who knows, maybe you will see me for a third time!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 25/10/2016

For a first time camper, I had a very good experience. Awesome itinerary !

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 18/10/2016

One of the most fun, exhilirating trip I"ve been on in a while. Looking forward to my next Flying Kiwi trip!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 16/10/2016

From reading your brochure it sounded to good to be true, now that I've been on it, it was truly the best experience of my life. Thank you to everyone who's involved in making this possible.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/10/2016

Awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/11/2016

Relaxed and fun way of travelling around NZ with a likeminded group of people plus informative and passionate tour guides that look after each and everyone J

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 30/11/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.