Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had been interested in travelling with Flying Kiwi for the first time when I was 15 (after reading about you in National Geographic). 10 years on + dream fulfilled!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 07/02/2016

Was fantastic! Sara + Jonno (our guides) were fantastic! Camping was great!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 07/02/2016

Is spite of my initial reservations, the wilderness camps were my favourite, really beautiful places! Overall amazing trip and amazing people. I'm really sad it's over...

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Loved it! Lots of fun! Meeting and travelling with lovely people and doing extra curricular activities - i.e. yoga, running, scone tasting...

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

A superb experience with regard to meeting like-minded people! Discovering remote locations that would be difficult for a first visitor to NZ to uncover! Thank you once again for sharing the Flying Kiwi experience with me!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Awesome trip with awesome people! Camping, cooking and optional activities were putting us together like a second family <3

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

First time on a tour outside the UK. It's been awesome! Tour guides have been great and interact with everyone! Fantastic 28 days in NZ!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Flying Kiwi is a great way to see New Zealand and place some pins for a return visit.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Flying Kiwi offers a unique experience. I really enjoyed spending time with those who share interests and passions. Moreover, locations were beautiful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 29/01/2016

I loved it and will recommend Flying Kiwi to my friends!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 29/01/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.