Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

We really enjoyed the amazing experiences on Grand Traverse and getting to know an amazing group of people from around the world.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 29/01/2016

I had a really good time with awesome people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

The trip was fantastic! One of the best months of my life!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

Best trip ever!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

An amazing trip - despite very challenging weather at times. Thank you Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

It was amazing! The trip has shown me the most beautiful places from NZ.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

I have had an amazing time in New Zealand, have seen so much of this beautiful country and can't wait to come back and see some more!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

It was incredible! Every day was an adventure with something new and exciting to do! Loved making a campfire and doing a sundance to bring sunshine for the Routeburn walkers.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

This trip is a good option to perform a tour around New Zealand and learn about the culture and the country and at the same time perform several activities where we could have contact with nature in its best. We had the possibility to contact with marine life on their natural habitat. Swimming with dolphins and seeing penguins and seals in the wild was unique.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 29/01/2016

I am not generally someone who likes organised tours and was nervous about booking this, thinking it might be a bit too crazy and pushed in various directions or rushed by the guides. But it has been the opposite. Relaxed, fun filled, the perfect blend of everything throughout. If I were running tours, I'd do it this way. Thank you so much.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/01/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.