Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I loved meeting people from various backgrounds. We were able to make great memories together as we experienced the country! Guides take great care to make sure we get to have a quality experience.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/01/2016

Flying Kiwi does a great job of showing you all corners of New Zealand. It was everything I had hoped for.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/01/2016

The tour really took off with Flying Kiwi. The time flew by!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/01/2016

A stunning journey - there is plenty to see!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 21/01/2016

Really enjoyed the whole trip with the options to upgrade and optional activities. Amazing places visited!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 30/01/2016

Great tour guides and assistants who help you make the most of your time in NZ.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 30/01/2016

Great tour! Would recommend it =)

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 30/01/2016

Very nice trip to see a lot of NZ in a short time! Wilderness camping and swimming at glacier lakes!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 30/01/2016

Besides the rain, it was fantastic! Having never slept in a tent before, the first night by the water was absolutely beautiful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was bloody awesome! Great tour guides and a very local environment.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.