Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Beautiful scenery, informative & fun guides, like minded fellow travellers and awesome options for optional activities. How can you go wrong?

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a fantastic experience with many nice souvenirs.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

There was a great Christmas atmosphere on arrival. I didn't want to go home. Thanks to everyone at Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Food, variety of places and things to do and enthusiasm, knowledge, unflappability of guides/staff are great! It's great to do a tour that requires some effort on your own part! Very rewarding.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

"You only regret what you don't do" Rob

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Tom and Shannon have it figured out and are working like a well-oiled machine. Never a moment of uncertainty or doubt: there is always a plan! And there is good spirits and humour as well! I will remember most the positive atmosphere and travelling around this beautiful country with a group of great people! Can I stay longer?

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Felt like a big family :) Loved karaoke night in Auckland!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Brilliant experience with great people in a beautiful country!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

I would like to mention Rob & Claudia for their excellent service. Very nice and patient, and extremely funny!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Sara and Jonno were excellent hosts and made special efforts to accommodate everyone's various preferences in all sort of areas - very remarkable. They were the key element that made the experience so stellar. Bush camping was a special experience for me. I also really enjoyed meeting and traveling with so many people from other places. I will recommend it without hesitation!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.