Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

If you want to see and experience NZ then this is the right tour company.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Every time I thought the trip couldn't get better, I was proved wrong. New Years was fantastic! Everyone just came together and had fun. The trip was absolutely amazing and I can't wait to return!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

I have really enjoyed the trip - it is a great way to see a lot of NZ's best places.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Very good time with Flying Kiwi! Sometimes a bit too long travel times, but that's not avoidable. Very nice camping spots, organization of activities always on point, no issues with pick-ups, cost, etc.! Good cooking :)

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Better than I imagined. Great atmosphere and people, yummy food, beautiful scenery, wonderful experience!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Very good experience and organisation. Tour guides were passionate to give us a good experience in New Zealand. Always good cooked meals, very good program and camping sites.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

The guides were hard working and attentive to requests. This tour was an ideal introduction to NZ. As an inexperienced traveller I couldn't have hoped for a better experience.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/01/2016

A lot of variety, great range of activities, this tour offers everything one needs to see in NZ!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 02/01/2016

Flying Kiwi gave us (my boyfriend and I) an incredible experience in New Zealand. Our guides took great care of us while simultaneously providing the opportunity for a "hands on" wilderness adventure. They made it easy for us to see the sights and join in wonderful activities we wouldn't have discovered on our own! Jonno and Sarah are the best. I really enjoyed coming together each night for dinner (extremely accommodating to diet restrictions). New Years Eve was especially fun to go out together and ring in 2016! Stu's conservation boat tour in Abel Tasman and the Helihike at Fox Glacier are things I'll talk about for the rest of my life! We really loved this trip. Thanks.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Great experience with great people!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 02/01/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.