Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

LOVED spending time with tour guides and knowing all about their lives in NZ.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/01/2016

Being in the travel industry myself, I was really happy to have chosen Flying Kiwi. The Ultimate Explorer tour is a great (active) way to see the highlights of the country. That being said - it's off the beaten track which I highly appreciate. My trip was absolutely terrific. Breathtaking nature and lots of fun with like-minded people from all over the world. The group dynamic was great - so it added to the experience. Keep going! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/01/2016

I really saw a lot of New Zealand and spend a lot of time in nature, which I really liked!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/01/2016

The group was really nice and the guides as well. I loved christmas dinner with Santa huts and delicious food for everybody. I enjoyed the hikings and beautiful nature!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/01/2016

It was a really awesome tour and I wish I could stay longer!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/01/2016

The trip was very good! We have seen lots of lovely spots at the west coast. I enjoyed the time!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Positive and relaxed atmosphere created by our guides, Dennis and Kim. Locations visited were all stunning!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/01/2016

Good range of places visited; fantastic tour guides; very helpful office staff. Fantastic!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Flying Kiwi is definitely a great way to experience New Zealand. There are some amazing camping spots and the tour guides had everything we needed. There was an awesome group of people and a lot of fun was had!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Excellent way to discover New Zealand's beautiful scenery! My favourite memory; 60km bike ride to Mt. Cook. Absolutely awesome!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.