Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Do it again! Best way to experience NZ!! ADRENALIN! ADVENTURE! AND A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

A very relaxed, fun and seamless experience! Cooking and eating together as a family was something very sweet. Met some great people, visited some splendid places, had a whale of a time!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

I was having such a good time that I extended my trip as I didn't want to get off. I was enjoying the company of the others on the trip (including our guides Kim and Dennis). Great atmosphere! I've had a ball!

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 11/01/2016

I enjoyed this trip and my focus on cycling in NZ was a great experience. I was able to ride many great roads. This will stay in my memory. Flying Kiwi did a good job to select them. I'm a happy customer :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

Fuel "filled up" with wonderful experiences with this overwhelmingly beautiful country! Loved having tasty meals at very special places, f.e. Lake Pukaki view on Mount Cook!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

I loved the experience and even more the people I've met!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

Travelling with fun & friends! Beautiful locations!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

It is a really good experience, you meet new people and there is so much to do: hiking, cycling and much more other activities.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 28/12/2015

I cannot imagine a better planned trip with tour leader and assistant more dedicated than we had. Rob and Claudia were amazing and went above and beyond in every way! A lot of hard work went into this tour, both by Rob and Claudia and obviously by the office - and I felt that at every moment! Flying Kiwi went above and beyond from the very star of contact, through the flexibility and booking, the very patient and informative replies to a plethora of questions I asked.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

Very efficient use of time so you see everything! White-water rafting, hiking up Ben Lomond, being social with a very nice group of people... It was awesome, eh!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.