Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

The tour leader and assistant did an awesome job including everyone. New to the group or not, felt like we had been on the bus the same amount of time. Awesome group! Felt straight away at home in the group. Great food! Great campsites! Loved waking up to the sunrise overlooking Mt Cook and Lake Pukaki :) Great scenery! NZ is beautiful!!!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

We did a lot in a short period of time. Great experience!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

The tour was pretty well organised (eg cooking, etc.) and you had the possibility to create your day in your own interests (hiking, cycling, optional activities). One of my favourite memories (there are so many) was the campsite at Lake Pukaki with view on Mt. Cook, as well as our time in Queenstown. Rob and Claudia were the best guides ever!! The best decision I've ever made! It was just awesome!!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

I really liked the general idea of camping whilst exploring NZ on foot/bike. It was a great way to explore the country. And the tour start/end is quite flexible. I really enjoyed my time with Rob, Claudia and the other passengers.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

Fun! Engaging! Easy going! Good food! Superb!!!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/12/2015

Well organised and a lot of fun!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 28/12/2015

Rob & Claudia (& Marcel) are unquestioningly dedicated to the trip, us as travellers and New Zealand as a country. A fabulous trip with fabulous people! Thank you Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

Everything is already organised even in the smallest details which shows a lot of experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

In 4 weeks we've done the equivalent of 4 months travel and it feels like we only started 4 days ago... Experience of a lifetime!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

This was my first solo trip and was really nervous about it. The staff (both in the office and on tour) made the experience simple and worry free. Now looking forward to planning more trips and a return to New Zealand in the next few years.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.