Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

The tour leader and assistant have a mammoth job to and they stayed alert and attentive the whole time. The energy they provide is awesome. Always helpful and often entertaining. The food was hands down better than I expected and the transition to camp each night was slide. The people made this trip! Thanks to all at Flying Kiwi and especially Rob and Claudia!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

I had a wonderful time and feel I have had a great experience of New Zealand and the people. My favourite memories are the fantastic walks, open water swimming in cold lakes, seeing a seahorse when snorkeling in Abel Tasman and seeing a kiwi in the wild.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/12/2015

Very well organized, great food, good group dynamic and nice age diversity within group.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

Everything from A to Z was as I expected it to be, that is, perfect!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

Incredible experience, coming out with a bus load of new friends from around the world.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Refreshing to be on a trip that didn't involve hostels. Appeals to all ages and seemed clear what to expect. Thanks to Tom and Shannon, you guys were excellent!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

An awesome adventure! Never felt rushed and always had a large variety of options to do daily.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Possibly one of the best things I've done in my life so far! I have enjoyed every moment, super relaxing and easy. I feel like family, it changed me man! I feel like I could do this trip again and again. It was SWEET AS!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Great trip! Very unique and relaxed environment! Keep doing what you are doing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

An amazing experience, with great people! Tom and Shannon were brilliant. Only sad I couldn't stay longer!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 13/11/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.