Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

The tour has been the best I have been on. It exceeded my expectations in terms of a coherent, friendly and welcoming group, easygoing and warm tour guides, amount of activities and options for hikes/bike rides. I would love to do another similar trip one day!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

An amazing experience! I'm very glad that I came to visit NZ and that I did this type of tour.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 13/11/2015

The whole trip has been an amazing experience. New Zealand is a beautiful country. The trip was so well organised with so many incredible activities. I would highly recommend Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

It was an amazing trip! I saw places I most likely couldn't have seen if I had travelled just by myself. Awesome tour guides, great people, so many great activities to choose from and excellent food!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

It was an awesome month with many experiences and funny people from all over the world!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Fantastic trip, amazing scenery, full range of activities catering to all adrenalin levels together with knowledgeable and friendly tour guides.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 13/11/2015

An amazing trip! I would do it all again in a heartbeat!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 13/11/2015

This journey has exceeded my expectations! Shannon and Tom were fun and informative allowing for a beautiful experience. You should sell your cookbook and I will be the first to purchase it! Loved every day of this journey. If I come back to NZ I will book Flying Kiwi again!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 13/11/2015

Amazing experiences all over the tour meeting lovely people and this beautiful country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

I had an amazing time on this tour! It was so much better than I was expecting. You cultivated such a great community feeling among all the travelers, the meals were awesome, the guides were amazing and so hard working. I had so much fun on this tour and will definitely recommend Flying Kiwi to friends!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 13/11/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.