Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Thanks for all the great moments! Always having an open ear!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/12/2015

Saw and did lots. Great way to travel round the country! Tried lots of new activities for the first time. Enjoyed communal cooking and eating outside. Rob and Claudia looked after us well. Generated a good group vibe! Would never have guessed Claudia was a novice. She did a great job! Rob has a great attitude and personality to get the best out of everyone. We've had a really great holiday.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/12/2015

Personable and professional leaders, quality food & equipment and an amazing smorgasbord of activities make Flying Kiwi a great way to see the best of NZ.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Brilliant! Great atmosphere!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

VERY GOOD! - not very original comment, I know, but just being honest. Interaction with group by the tour guides was the best I have ever experienced by a long shot! As if they really were part of the group.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Such a great experience! I have memories & friends for life from this trip.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Met some great people, saw a stunning country and have many memories and experiences of a remarkable holiday!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Was such a good experience travelling with adventurous tour guides and passengers alike.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

I loved the opportunities to constantly do active things and then to relax and chat on the bus with friends and family. I also loved Shannon and Tom as my guides - they're awesome! Overall comment about the trip: active, relaxing, fun, interesting and adventurous with awesome company and delicious food! 10/10 :D

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Tom & Shannon are fantastic leaders and made our trip very enjoyable. The group was happy and cohesive. All our family had activities that they enjoyed most days. Accommodation was well-chosen. A well thought through programme - fun, considerate, many choices. Thank you!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.