Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I travelled a lot all around the world and NZ is one of my favourites. You have it all in one country. People are lovely. Flying Kiwi with Tom and Shan was so fun! I really felt I haven't missed anything on my trip. Thanks for that!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

It was the first time here in NZ and it was such a brilliant introduction to the land and the people, plus great guides and a lovely group to travel with! Cannot wait to come back!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 06/11/2015

I feel that I have seen lots of New Zealand and many places that are off the tourist trail. Plus tried loads of activities: black water rafting, paddle boarding, kayaking, sandboarding, horse riding... to name a few!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 06/11/2015

Wonderful trip! Good experiences! Thanks :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/11/2015

This was my 4th visit to NZ and Flying Kiwi was hands down the most enjoyable way to see the country. Very well organised tour with plenty of options to cater for individual preferences; engaging and interesting individuals on the tour group with good mix of nationalities/backgrounds; and incredibly well informed, professional and friendly tour guides. Shannon and Tom did a huge amount of work in the background to ensure that our experience was seamless and thoroughly enjoyable. They were both genuinely one. The best highlights of the tour: excellent campgrounds and facilities.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 06/11/2015

Nailed it! It was a fantastic experience! The only regret being we are not doing the full tour...

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 06/11/2015

Awesome trip!! Experienced very much in these days! :-)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

New Zealand is an awesome land with a beautiful landscape and Flying Kiwi makes possible to enjoy it! We had a lot of adventures!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 10/12/2015

Jono and Sara were awesome! They made the tour so much fun :) It was clear how much experience in tour guiding they both have. They had great ideas for the meals. Everyone seemed to enjoy the tour from beginning to end.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

I had a very good time in NZ with so nice people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.