Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I was expecting to feel an outsider, an old person among gym junky youngster, but all the young people were lovely and friendly and not at all patronising. My introversion was respected and I was always warmly welcomed back into group after alone time. PS: Your staff is extraordinary - both teams very skilled, patient, friendly, understanding of special needs.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Another great experience with Flying Kiwi. Thrip has been great through the hard work and fun environment created by the tour guides.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Beautiful scenery, informative & fun guides, like minded fellow travellers and awesome options for optional activities. How can you go wrong?

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a fantastic experience with many nice souvenirs.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

There was a great Christmas atmosphere on arrival. I didn't want to go home. Thanks to everyone at Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Food, variety of places and things to do and enthusiasm, knowledge, unflappability of guides/staff are great! It's great to do a tour that requires some effort on your own part! Very rewarding.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

"You only regret what you don't do" Rob

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Tom and Shannon have it figured out and are working like a well-oiled machine. Never a moment of uncertainty or doubt: there is always a plan! And there is good spirits and humour as well! I will remember most the positive atmosphere and travelling around this beautiful country with a group of great people! Can I stay longer?

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Felt like a big family :) Loved karaoke night in Auckland!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Brilliant experience with great people in a beautiful country!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.