Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I would like to mention Rob & Claudia for their excellent service. Very nice and patient, and extremely funny!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Sara and Jonno were excellent hosts and made special efforts to accommodate everyone's various preferences in all sort of areas - very remarkable. They were the key element that made the experience so stellar. Bush camping was a special experience for me. I also really enjoyed meeting and traveling with so many people from other places. I will recommend it without hesitation!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

If you want to see and experience NZ then this is the right tour company.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Every time I thought the trip couldn't get better, I was proved wrong. New Years was fantastic! Everyone just came together and had fun. The trip was absolutely amazing and I can't wait to return!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

I have really enjoyed the trip - it is a great way to see a lot of NZ's best places.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Very good time with Flying Kiwi! Sometimes a bit too long travel times, but that's not avoidable. Very nice camping spots, organization of activities always on point, no issues with pick-ups, cost, etc.! Good cooking :)

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Better than I imagined. Great atmosphere and people, yummy food, beautiful scenery, wonderful experience!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Very good experience and organisation. Tour guides were passionate to give us a good experience in New Zealand. Always good cooked meals, very good program and camping sites.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

The guides were hard working and attentive to requests. This tour was an ideal introduction to NZ. As an inexperienced traveller I couldn't have hoped for a better experience.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/01/2016

A lot of variety, great range of activities, this tour offers everything one needs to see in NZ!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 02/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.