Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I really enjoyed the trip, the natural beauty of NZ and friendliness of the people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

Great job holding the group together and sharing knowledge and experience. Great walks: Tongariro Alpine Crossing and Routeburn Track.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

Excellent! There was no skimping on food and time spent in places. Good price. Good enthusiasm from Rob and Kimi.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 17/11/2015

Rob and Kimi did their best to be as casual and flexible as possible with the planned schedule. They were both excellent! Always provided solutions and always upbeat!!! The itinerary included diverse activities and options for everyone.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 17/11/2015

It was all awesome! The trip was well structured and explained clearly, which made it easy to relax and enjoy. This is a great company to see a great country with great tour leaders!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

I had a blast! The memories will stay with me for a long time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 17/11/2015

Awesome! I loved doing the activities together with like-minded people from all around the world, being cared for and encouraged by so many people (including tour leader and assistant), the time given for morning runs, the beautiful and comfortable dorms that were not too expensive, etc.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

I had a wonderful time in a lovely group! (leader and assistant included)

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Delighted with the trip! Beautiful country and great activities, but it was the amazing guides that really made it!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

A bus tour is the ideal way to experience New Zealand and Flying Kiwi makes this experience very pleasant and entertaining.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.