Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I enjoyed every single day! I will come back to do the second part of the tour! Thanks for the great time!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Once you know how to put your tent, it's the most wonderful trip :) I like the personal touch of the tour - relaxed and friendly attitude of the tour guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/12/2015

It was amazing! Funny rest stops and cooking with the bus crew! Wish I could stay more!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Good fun, good variety of places, well informed and very friendly guides! Digging a hole on a beach in the middle of the night and then sitting in a hot pool of water - something I have never done before and never thought I would.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Loved travelling NZ with Flying Kiwi! The camping was surprisingly comfortable and the tour was well organised, without being time constrained. Kim and Dennis were great! Will return :)

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Kim and Dennis encompassed what kiwis are like and their energy was infectious!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

My second trip with Flying Kiwi has been great and really made possible by the enthusiasm, hard work and fun attitudes of the tour guides! One of my favourite moments have been evening chats at the campsite!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

Had an amazing time on this trip with lots of great memories and experiences!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 21/12/2015

Fantastic! Overall everything (route and activities) was great and beautiful. Love the included dinners and meals!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

This tour was amazing! It is a great opportunity to get to know people from all over the world and have lots of fun while sailing, sky diving and canyoning. I enjoyed it very much and would recommend it!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 21/12/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.