Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was just a great and unforgettable trip! Great people, awesome places, breathtaking views! Thank you so much for this experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

I really enjoyed New Zealand! I have had so many good memories from dolphin swimming, bungy jumping and sandboarding! I generally enjoyed the cooking, which made people talk to each other. Fire, stars and marshmellows. I feel I have experienced the best this country can offer. There were so many optional activities, so there was something for all.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

It was a wonderful experience! Everyone on the trip was really friendly, the leaders were knowledgeable and fun to be around and we traveled to really exciting and unique places! I loved sleeping off the beaten path and waking up to beautiful mountains or pastoral farmlands.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Many locations, nice people, awesome country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Amazing trip! Beautiful landscapes! Lovely team, very friendly (Dennis is amazing, always nice and smiling). Loved being close to nature and camping close to lakes and beaches

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Fantastic experience! Got to see and do so much! Another plus, it was very organised and not to full on. Got to camp at a good time and was nice to relax some days.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 06/12/2015

It was an awesome trip! I thought this is my only visit to New Zealand, but after this trip I will definitely come back!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Lots of variety, lots of adventure, lots of fun together, lots of nice people, super tour leaders!! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Loved it! One of the trips of my life so far! Thanks.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Amazing experience! Perfect balance between outdoor beauty and adventure activities!!! Able to see such a beautiful country away from normal tourist trails with like-minded people and leaders. People seem to gel as soon as they join the tour making for a really friendly and happy experience!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.