Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

"Off the beaten track" experience! Great adventure!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Awesome spots and good organization!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 06/12/2015

Had a blast in this trip! Tour leaders made it very comfortable for us. Outdoor activities were plentiful to choose from.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 06/12/2015

Group package is good. Food prepared is good too. I will definitely recommend it!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 06/12/2015

Loved the trip! Felt like it went by so fast! Was a great introduction to New Zealand. All its great outdoor activities and unique culture!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Fantastic time! Couldn't ask for a better holiday! So many great activities, staff, fellow travellers and great scenery!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 16/12/2015

Brilliant experience! Stunning country and awesome activities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/12/2015

It was only a short three night trip for me, but I've had an awesome time and made many great friends/memories. Gorgeous beaches and walks. Thank you to Tom and Shannon for your hospitality! I look forward to all the facebook photos!

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 24/11/2015

Great time on active trip! :-) Well prepared and organized, friendly staff and excellent food.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Availability of staff (they were there when you needed them), spirit and group motivation are really remarkable!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.