Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Good trip :) Awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Excellent! The Flying Kiwi itinerary visited all the places I wanted to go! Really enjoyed it! Need a few days R&R after all the activities. It's pretty action-packed!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/11/2015

Five star amazing trip! Had an amazing all round experience on the Flying Kiwi bus. So many memories to take with me. Going to miss the group. An epic adventure!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 24/11/2015

A sensational experience!!! Just wish I could have done the whole trip - both islands. Will definitely be back! Thank you for looking after me so well!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 30/11/2015

Amazing trip! Made a ton of new friends and saw great sites. Nothing but breathtaking views! Five star experience on a two star budget! Loved it! PD: Amazed that the team did so much to accommodate dietary requirements. I'm super allergic to nuts and didn't die or have any attacks :D

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/11/2015

Really sad to be leaving the bus before the South Island. Had an amazing time, met some great new friends and really enjoyed all the activities, camps and bus fun!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/11/2015

Wish we were doing the whole tour! Beautiful country, great route, fabulous set up and superb company from guides and clients. Lots laughs! Tom and Shannon are excellent at their jobs and put in so much energy. Thanks guys!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 08/12/2015

Fantastic experience, excellent itinerary choices, flexibility of activities at many stops, tasty meals, great guides (friendly, informative, superfun, patient and helpful) and lucked out with a really fun group of people to travel with whom I hope to stay in contact with. An amazing way to see New Zealand that I will never forget!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 08/12/2015

Trip was awesome! Loads of fun, met new friends, excellent organisation by our tour leaders...

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 08/12/2015

This trip is just an amazing experience and is really well balanced: nature, hikings, cycling, adrenalin activities, group activities, cities...Hard to tell what is my Flying Kiwi memory, because there are so many! Maybe different situations on the bus, all of us "dancing" to songs and having a great time. Just the people who make this trip lead on to a more exciting experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/12/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.