Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Even though it was the last tour of the season, Kim & Tom were full of energy as if the season was just kicking off! The atmosphere was delightful. I truly enjoyed the outdoors and experiencing New Zealand with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 22/04/2015

Awesome trip! Great people, great times and lots of fun!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/04/2015

So awesome! Tour leader and assistant were great, providing good knowledge and laughs! The activities were amazing and never ran short! Camping was well worth it to see remote places!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 19/04/2015

I had a brilliant time! I am not a camper but I survived and it made the entire trip 'real'! :) Plus, the tents are super easy to put up!

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 09/04/2015

I was very happy with my trip and would glady recommend it to anyone looking to see the country and experience the outdoors!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

Excellent trip with very nice people to share experiences in the wild of New Zealand! Colin and Sarah were AMESOME! Thanks to them!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 12/04/2015

I really enjoyed it! It's well organised and I would do a similar trip again, because it is a great way to travel around New Zealand, meet like-minded people and try new things!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 18/04/2015

Maybe the best thing I've ever done in my life!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

There is so much to see and do in New Zealand and Flying Kiwi offers a way to experience a taste of the best the country has to offer!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 05/04/2015

Flying Kiwi opened my eyes to the beauty of New Zealand!! I loved that we could camp in stunning locations off the beaten track!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/04/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.