Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I loved the organization yet flexibility with my Flying Kiwi trip. My guides Colin and Sarah were fun and excellent recources and it was great to share my adventure with like-minded travellers and make friends along the way!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 02/04/2015

I had an amazing time with unforgettable expieriences and moments! I would repeat it at any time! Thank you for that and for being part of this! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/04/2015

This was an amazing trip through some of the most beautiful terrain I've ever seen. Sharing the experience with other people from all over the world was very special.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 14/04/2015

I really had a great time and enjoyed my time with Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 03/04/2015

A fantastic experience, thoroughly enjoyed every moment! Kim and Tom were great and it was great to meet and travel with new people! I would definitely do it again!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 31/03/2015

Excellent! It turned out to be everything I'd hoped it to be!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2015

Amazing country, lovely people, simply a fantastic trip! 11 out of 10 points! I would definitely do it again and recommend it to my friends! Had a great time!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2015

Top match! Brilliant, beautiful and incredible immersive!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 30/03/2015

For someone who hasn't camped before, I absolutely loved it! The group and people were amazing and great company, the places we visited were incredible, if only we had more time. I did struggle with the cold, but everything else I can't fault. Flying Kiwi and New Zealand are amazing! =)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2015

I had the most amazing trip - honestly one of the best weeks!! And the camping experience along with the outdoor focus, great guides and people made my experience so memorable!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.