Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Lovely, lovely!! But seriously, I'm so glad I decided to extend my trip! My entire experience was like being on a whirlwind roadtrip with old and new friends and without having to worry about details!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 25/03/2015

Good people, good food, good times! :)

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 31/03/2015

Great way to see every Kiwi corner of the country at a pace which is not too exhausting but not a stroll either!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 31/03/2015

My first New Zealand tour experience and a great success it was!! Loved it!!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 27/03/2015

Shannon and Tommy were prime examples of what tour guides need to be! They offer a mix of knowledge and humor to keep our attention. Great performance!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

Probably the best vacation I had so far!! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/03/2015

Amazing!! Good organisation and a general welcome feeling that the tour gives you!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 16/03/2015

I had an amazing time!! Flying Kiwi is a great and safe way to travel!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 09/03/2015

Great way of seeing a lot of New Zealand in a short period of time! I met lots of new friends. Awesome experience!!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 09/03/2015

Flying Kiwi's performance was just brilliant! So good to travel with like-minded people! We were really lucky with our group! I've made some good friends and have new places to go on holiday now! Thanks xxx

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 09/03/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.