Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

One of the best trips I've done with the most awesome tour guides!! Great food and awesome company on the bus! A real big family feel full of adventure!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

It was just an amazing time and so much fun! Worth every dollar I paid! Every day was just an unforgettable experience!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/03/2015

Exceptional!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/03/2015

I had a fantastic time! The guides are excellent and the other people on the tour were amazing! This tour attracks similar people and is so much fun!! It was sad to leave!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 22/03/2015

I love the country, the people I travelled with and Tommy and Shannon were amazing! I had the best time ever!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 22/03/2015

I had the most amazing time with the most amazing people and the most amazing guides!! Every aspect was all I expected and more. I am really sad to be leaving the tour! Thanks guys! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/03/2015

This trip was the best option to see as much of the country as possible in 28 days! Overall a very good operation from Flying Kiwi! Very happy with all options, something for everyone and all ages!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 04/03/2015

A great trip that goes to many places with lots of activities to choose from and Flying Kiwi takes care of the driving, food and accommodation. We liked the trip, because we did not have to plan the it ourselves! Just what we were looking for!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 13/03/2015

Just when you thought New Zealand couldn't possibly get more beautiful, it does!! The hits just keep coming!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 09/02/2015

Excellent trip!! Met some great people and saw amazing parts of New Zealand!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 22/03/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.