Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Before finding Flying Kiwi we were planning to rent a campervan and drive it all, but we thought driving on the left, having to plan our route each day and finding food would be way too stressfull. But then I found Flying Kiwi and it made everything do-able, including getting bike rides each day which would have been too difficult with a campervan or at least very unlikely. Therefore the tour was a great way to see a lot of New Zealand and stay active doing as many of the optional activities as you want to. It's also vegetarian-friendly!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 13/03/2015

Flying Kiwi exceeded my expectations in every area! I was expecting average food, maybe making a friend or two and enjoying New Zealand of course, but it ended up being so much better than I first imagined!! I made friends for life (and got along with everyone), the food was excellent, the guides felt like great friends and of course New Zealand itself was so stunning and incredible!! So much variety! New Zealand has so many surprises up it's sleeve in terms of nature and unique experiences! I enjoyed the camping life so much too and the hikes and the bike rides were fantastic! Thank you for the memories I'm taking with me!! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/03/2015

The trip was great! Flying Kiwi was awesome! I met some lovely people and it was virtually home away from home! I love New Zealand!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 04/03/2015

Great way to see New Zealand! Flexible itinerary, good guides, memorable experience! New Zealand lived up to my hopes of an amazing country and I felt Flying Kiwi did a good job in showing it off!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/03/2015

2-thumbs-up for the guided tour and out of the blue experience! I decided to become a Flying Kiwi fan ever since!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 08/03/2015

I had a great time!! Awesome people and awesome places!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 23/02/2015

I LOVED IT!!! <3

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/02/2015

I very much enjoyed my trip! The guides were fun and helpful, lots of effort was made to include everyone in the group with a good level of social activity! The activities available were very broad and catered for all interests.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 19/02/2015

I really liked the trip very much! It will take a bit to go through all the pictures I have taken and to fully realize everything I have done! The things we did on the tour were really amazing! I will remember it in the best possible way!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/02/2015

An awesome "off the radar" experience!!!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 10/02/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.