Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

It's brilliant how the trip combines incredible experiences with the opportunity to meet so many different people from all different backgrounds - and all at an affordable price.

, travelled on 16/02/2016

Great to just get on a bus and be taken around all the great locations.

, travelled on 16/02/2016

The trip was awesome and time passed by too quickly!

, travelled on 16/02/2016

It was the best travel experience in my life. Maybe there are places more beautiful than New Zealand, but the connection and experiences that the group created will be unforgettable.

, travelled on 16/02/2016

Shared unforgettable experiences with a great group! Unforgettable moments that I'll never forget.

, travelled on 16/02/2016

Had an amazing time! Well elaborated itinerary, nice camping locations, lots of activities to choose from, good group atmosphere... Thanks Kim & Dennis for doing a perfect job!

, travelled on 16/02/2016

The tour leaders were amazing - well organized and fun to be around with. Good combination of the "real" New Zealand and the typical tourist trail.

, travelled on 16/02/2016

Each single day was full of new impressions experiencing NZ at selected camping sites :-)

, travelled on 16/02/2016

Best month of my life! Everything was amazing; the guides were so fab, the remote camps were so beautiful, the walks, the activities and the food were great. Loved it all! The scenery, camps and people on the trip (and the big blue bus!). Love New Zealand! Thank you

, travelled on 16/02/2016

Met an amazing amount of people. Good mix of people!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 25/02/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.