Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

My only regret is not doing it sooner! It's been a fantastic holiday that I will remember forever

, travelled on 23/12/2019

Exciting, exhausting, funny, beautiful, bonding with the group, never boring, best thing you can do to push yourself and escape your daily routine. Big thanks to Lea & Robbie-John

, travelled on 23/12/2019

Best decision I ever made was to come on this trip. I've had the most amazing time!

, travelled on 23/12/2019

Really enjoyed it; awesome experience. Fantastic additional knowledge and background to New Zealand from Robbie John. Organizational skills of Lea - brilliant. Full of smiles everyday. So thank you!!

, travelled on 23/12/2019

I loved it! The super nice and professional staff, the people, the country! It was a pity I cannot stay longer to see the west coast!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 05/12/2019

Really enjoyable + great people + beautiful country

, travelled on 24/12/2019

This trip was absolutely awesome in many ways. We had perfect guides with us and our group was a team. It was an extensive route and I never thought that I would start love camping. Everything was amazing, specially NZ by itself. It's a very scenic country.

, travelled on 23/12/2019

I have nothing to complain about. Good and very professional guides/drivers. Good company and very good food.

, travelled on 15/12/2019

Probably the best vacation of my life. Lea and Robbie John have been nothing but the best driver and guide you could wish for. Easy-going, humorous and very sociable.

, travelled on 15/12/2019

A good organized tour, a lot of background information about New Zealand and great tour guide/driver. Awesome trip!

, travelled on 02/01/2020



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.