Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had an amazing time! Your country is so beautiful, people are so nice, we had so much fun together :D Jonno was a great driver, tour leader and cook! Beth was so helpful, always attentive to everybody's needs, on top she was so enthusiastic that made my experience during the trip much better!!! Thanks to the whole Flying Kiwi team!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 19/04/2016

Great team in every way!

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 11/04/2016

Many wonderful experiences! Great mix of hikes/walks, scenery and optional activities. Lots of fun and memories playing games in the evening with the group, sharing meals...

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 11/04/2016

Great mix of people and activities

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 11/04/2016

Very good way to travel around NZ, meet nice people and experience the culture and landscape

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 11/04/2016

Kim & Dennis were excellent tour guides and very knowledgeable. Love them

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

If you are wanting an adventure & see New Zealand's beauty, this trip is highly recommended. I loved it #sahhhh good

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

This Flying Kiwi Tour has been full of amazing experiences with some incredible people who I can't wait to see again!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Very social, inclusive trip, with a lot of ground covered in the given time. Great tour guides! #smashedit

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

Lovely people; enjoyed having dinner, lunch & breakfast together. You see a lot in a short time. Liked sleeping in tent.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 11/04/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.