Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

This is by far one of the best trips I have ever had!!! I'll take away great memories that will stay with me forever!!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 08/02/2015

I've enjoyed every minute of my time spent on the Flying Kiwi tour and think I've been shown the South Island of New Zealand in the best way possible !!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 08/02/2015

This trip became the highlight of my world tour. The amount of outstanding activities and the overall fun with the group were just awesome!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 14/02/2015

Flying Kiwi has been the right choice for me as a first-time traveller - so welcoming and endless opportunities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/01/2015

This tour with Flying Kiwi has been more than I hoped it would be. It has opened my eyes to some of the beautiful places in the world!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 24/01/2015

This trip has been the best and longest holiday i've ever had. Great tour leaders and a really good group in a fantastic country! I need to visit again!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 09/02/2015

Gorgeous, unforgettable trip with the most fantastic guides, Tommy and Shannon, and an awesome group of like-minded people! I had a blast!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 10/02/2015

This trip was much more than I expected. It was a great way to see so much of the country and be emmersed in so much of the environment! I would definitely recommend this tour!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 14/02/2015

This trip was definitely life enhancing and probably life changing!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 10/02/2015

It's been an awesome time with you guys!!! Cheers!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 17/02/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.