Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Is spite of my initial reservations, the wilderness camps were my favourite, really beautiful places! Overall amazing trip and amazing people. I'm really sad it's over...

, travelled on 07/02/2016

Loved it! Lots of fun! Meeting and travelling with lovely people and doing extra curricular activities - i.e. yoga, running, scone tasting...

, travelled on 07/02/2016

A superb experience with regard to meeting like-minded people! Discovering remote locations that would be difficult for a first visitor to NZ to uncover! Thank you once again for sharing the Flying Kiwi experience with me!

, travelled on 07/02/2016

Awesome trip with awesome people! Camping, cooking and optional activities were putting us together like a second family <3

, travelled on 07/02/2016

First time on a tour outside the UK. It's been awesome! Tour guides have been great and interact with everyone! Fantastic 28 days in NZ!

, travelled on 07/02/2016

Flying Kiwi is a great way to see New Zealand and place some pins for a return visit.

, travelled on 07/02/2016

Flying Kiwi offers a unique experience. I really enjoyed spending time with those who share interests and passions. Moreover, locations were beautiful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 29/01/2016

I loved it and will recommend Flying Kiwi to my friends!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 29/01/2016

We really enjoyed the amazing experiences on Grand Traverse and getting to know an amazing group of people from around the world.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 29/01/2016

I had a really good time with awesome people!

, travelled on 29/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.