Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Had an enjoyable time around the South Island with great people!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 21/01/2015

It was an amazing experience to travel the country with all the different people who love outdoor activities!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/12/2014

I have had a great time!! My only regret is that I did not book the full tour! I couldn't think of a better way to experience New Zealand as a solo traveller!!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 18/12/2014

I had a sweet as time on this trip and enjoyed all the activities that were offered!!!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 31/12/2014

The guides knowledge of New Zealand was awesome! They were easy going, yet assertive when necessary and fun to hang out with! The best parts of the tour were the good amount of outdoor activities available, cooking dinner and the fabulous guides!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 31/12/2014

I had a truely fabulous time with the strellarguides and super cool Flying Kiwi passengers!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 31/12/2014

Overall a great trip! Excellent guides, locations and a great group to enjoy the experience with! Good balance of activities.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Wonderful! One of my favourite trips! Thank you!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

A fantastic experience! Really enjoyed the whole trip! Great group and I saw a lot more than I would have been able to independentl.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 27/12/2014

I wish we could have stayed longer!! Everyone was lovely!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 27/12/2014

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.