Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was a fantastic trip!! There was lots of stuff to do and lovely scenery!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 27/12/2014

"Sweet As" !!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/01/2015

Great trip, made even better by our tour guides Shannon and Tommy!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/01/2015

The trip was a great way for a person travelling alone to see the country and meet like-minded, lovely people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 09/01/2015

An absolutely brilliant way to see New Zealand for the first time! Plenty of options for things to see and do.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 15/01/2015

Fantastic trip and a really lovely group to travel with! Thank you so much!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Amazing experience! Travelling with Flying Kiwi is the best choice I could have made and I am glad I did! New Zealand is amazing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/01/2015

The trip was fantastic and a great way to see most of the country! I loved all the activities, the great group and atmosphere!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/01/2015

The trips are organised and they know what they do!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 09/01/2015

Really enjoyed it!! I wasn't in New Zealand for a long time, but I felt I got to know lots of the places and people. If I come back I would do the rest of the tour!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.