Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I really saw a lot of New Zealand and spend a lot of time in nature, which I really liked!

, travelled on 02/01/2016

The group was really nice and the guides as well. I loved christmas dinner with Santa huts and delicious food for everybody. I enjoyed the hikings and beautiful nature!

, travelled on 02/01/2016

It was a really awesome tour and I wish I could stay longer!

, travelled on 02/01/2016

The trip was very good! We have seen lots of lovely spots at the west coast. I enjoyed the time!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Positive and relaxed atmosphere created by our guides, Dennis and Kim. Locations visited were all stunning!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 10/01/2016

Good range of places visited; fantastic tour guides; very helpful office staff. Fantastic!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Flying Kiwi is definitely a great way to experience New Zealand. There are some amazing camping spots and the tour guides had everything we needed. There was an awesome group of people and a lot of fun was had!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Excellent way to discover New Zealand's beautiful scenery! My favourite memory; 60km bike ride to Mt. Cook. Absolutely awesome!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Do it again! Best way to experience NZ!! ADRENALIN! ADVENTURE! AND A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

A very relaxed, fun and seamless experience! Cooking and eating together as a family was something very sweet. Met some great people, visited some splendid places, had a whale of a time!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.