Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great way to see a lot of the country in a short space of time. A tour for people who love the outdoors, not for hotel lovers

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/12/2014

Good value for money with fun and enthusiastic leaders

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/12/2014

I really enjoyed this trip, despite being one of the youngest. Everyone in the group was amazing and this was exactly what we were looking for

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/12/2014

It was an amazing trip

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 28/11/2014

I had a great time with the whole Flying Kiwi crew, it was nice to see parts of NZ "off the beaten path" and to not be with a giant tour group- it let me meet people I never would have otherwise.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 30/11/2014

A really great way to 'fly' round NZ, discover the different extremes of landscape and weather! Also meet some great travel companions and make moments for life!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 30/11/2014

With Flying Kiwi I was able to see so much of New Zealand I never though I would see.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 28/11/2014

Flying Kiwi provided a very good exposure to the beauties and activities of NZ. I think the route/itineary was well planned because although our mode of transportation is the bus, it didn't feel like we spent a lot of time in there

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 28/11/2014

The trip was a lot of new experience jampacked in one trip & it was amazing

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 28/11/2014

The trip was great because of the people int he bus and the beautiful nature of NZ. Sometimes it was stressful because of the early morning and long days, worthy tho

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 10/11/2014

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.