Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I love the way the group quickly becomes a family :)

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 26/10/2014

Amazing country, awesome tour guides & other people on tour. All in all I had a good time :)

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 16/10/2014

I generally thought Sally & Amy were amazinf. Monja was an awesome intern, it was a pleasure to sit next to her. Sally is the best driver I have ever seen. Amy is left handed & has a unique sense & humor!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/11/2014

I had a wonderful time and appreciated the hard work of our leader and assistant. It is difficult to please 20 people at a time!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/11/2014

Hilarious, stunning, weather always funny, great people, lovely place

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 12/11/2014

My first group trip was the best experience I have had, Amy was fantastic, extremly friendly, went out of her way to be helpful. I found Sally fun and friendly. Would definately recomend this trip to all my friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014

The best trip I had so far! Enjoyed every minute of it. It is great to book upgrades as well when you want a good bed. It is really nice to go of the beaten track & enjoy life in the middle of nature!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014

I had a fantastic time, saw a beautiful country and meet some great people.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 19/10/2014

Great experience, good mood round people, great way to see most of New Zealand in a limited period of time.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 23/10/2014

It is a trip where like minded people come together. So many sights are seen and the energy of the staff is infections. I particularly liked the longer journeys being broken up by hiking/walking stops.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 22/10/2014

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.