Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Watch out for Steely! Without tour guides this wouldn't be the same

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/04/2014

Great adventure, good laughs!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 08/04/2014

Amazeballs! The people on tour helped make the trip, we visited some wicked places, I experienced alot of activities that I haven't had the opportunity to previously partake in, and I'm happy to say I have pretty much seen the whole of NZ!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/04/2014

The trip was a once in a lifetime opportunity that will be a great memory! Great friends, great leader and assistant and amazing experiences.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/04/2014

This trip was fantastic - loved NZ and will definately recommend Flying Kiwi to others. Thanks Amy & Steely :)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 13/04/2014

I loved the tour. Rob was very kind and helpful. We saw many outstanding places. I would surely recommend Flying Kiwi to anyone.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 05/04/2014

I had a wonderful trip, both guides were brilliant and made life easier. The best trip I've ever been on.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 21/03/2014

A person who is a poet two days ago told me that Flying Kiwi is the best travel company in New Zealand. I think like him!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 17/01/2014

Tour leaders were fantastic. Handled adverse events without fuss.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 27/03/2014

The best month of my life! I've had a blast out here, a big thank you to Flying Kiwi for making so enjoyable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.