Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Really enjoyed it! Visited everywhere I wanted to go and had a wide selection of activities. Spectacular locations with amazing campsites. The bush campsite at Lake Pukaki was fabulous! What a view to wake up to!!

, travelled on 17/11/2015

Excellent trip and an awesome experience! Hard to think of any improvements, thumbs up! Expectations met and exceeded!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 17/11/2015

Amazing trip! Everything went well, nice and funny tour leaders, excellent food (positively surprised), good locations and stunning activities!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/11/2015

Great experience with international people and a complete tour to know New Zealand, always close to nature. Loved the experience of sleeping in tents in the wilderness. The best choice if you want outdoor spots during your holidays!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/11/2015

Great way to explore this beautiful country! Would definitely do it again!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 17/11/2015

Glad we chose Flying Kiwi! Nice travel scheme, diversity of meals, good documentation on hikes, cycle and other options and good crew. Rob & Kimi were always friendly and helpfull ;-)

, travelled on 17/11/2015

It has been a good experience. I have been able to visit almost all New Zealand and see all its landscapes.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/11/2015

Great organization, really good food (there was a protein source in vegetarian meals), good selection of places visited, etc. Really enjoyed it!

, travelled on 17/11/2015

I really enjoyed the trip, the natural beauty of NZ and friendliness of the people!

, travelled on 17/11/2015

Great job holding the group together and sharing knowledge and experience. Great walks: Tongariro Alpine Crossing and Routeburn Track.

, travelled on 17/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.