Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I loved being part of this kiwi-family for a while, one of the best ways to explore New Zealand. So happy I didn't do it on my own!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/03/2014

Best way to travel and experience New Zealand!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 04/04/2014

Great experience and only way to see the real New Zealand.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 04/04/2014

Had a great experience understanding the present culture on New Zealand and the previous Maori culture and how both formed a great country to visit.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 27/03/2014

An unforgettable trip with a lot of adventures and beautiful sceneries that felt like I was travelling with good friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 09/03/2014

Try! Try a 35km bike ride, skydiving, try to sleep in a bushcamp, be part of NZ! I will never forget this trip! PS: I think doing this trip has been one of my best decisions, it was awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 09/03/2014

Trip was amazeballs, guides were awesome, group was great... Only downside of the tour was today's hangover! On a scale of 1 to awesome... you get an awesome. Thanks for the amazing experience!

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 12/03/2014

I really loved my experience with Flying Kiwi, the guides have been awesome and informative and even the long drives didn't feel long, I was constantly entretained!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 17/03/2014

Fun overload =)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/03/2014

A great way to see the real New Zealand, camp in beautiful locations, experience the diverse range of activities on offer and just have an awesome time!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 12/03/2014

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.