Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I think it's amazing that in five days I sat on the beach, visited Hobbiton, summited a volcano and made amazing friends from around the world. It was probably the best five days of my life!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 02/04/2016

Very good experience. Pretty hectic schedule, but not too much. Surprisingly good food. Relaxed environment. Good planning. Learnt a lot about the visited places through the guides' explanations.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 02/04/2016

Brilliant trip, great experiences, informative and friendly guides and great people!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 02/04/2016

Other plans fell through and had to book last minute - staff provided all the info I needed to make this trip at the last moment. It was great to just hop on a bus and have all the planning already done! Thanks!

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 02/04/2016

Overall awesome! Friendly atmosphere and adventurous!

, travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 02/04/2016

Great way to meet and interact with people from other countries.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/04/2016

I had a great experience with Flying Kiwi, made lots of new friends and many memories that will last a lifetime.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 02/04/2016

I would repeat the experience, even if I am not tent friendly hahaha

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/04/2016

I've enjoyed my trip so much and experienced things I never thought I would, like skydiving.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 02/04/2016

The tour guides were very helpful and patient. Great way to meet like-minded people and get to know them, everyone is all friendly and accepting everyone's differences.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.