Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great experience, good mood round people, great way to see most of New Zealand in a limited period of time.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 23/10/2014

It is a trip where like minded people come together. So many sights are seen and the energy of the staff is infections. I particularly liked the longer journeys being broken up by hiking/walking stops.

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 22/10/2014

Good overall

, travelled Reverse Traverse South to North Island Tour on 22/10/2014

This trip has been better than anything I could have planned myself. Every detail is covered, which allows you to focus on enjoying this ridiculously beautifu; as rewarding country.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/10/2014

Bloody Awesome!! Thank you for letting me fly with Flying Kiwi !! :)

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 22/10/2014

Going around NZ in 27 days was an awesome experience. It offered the opportunity to see teh country and be in a group with great people. I will never forget this adventure.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/10/2014

Booking the Flying Kiwi Tour is a great way to get a peek at the New Zealand way of life and the best way to get an overall view of the countryside, especialy if you plan to stay longer. I never enjoyed myself more on holiday.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 16/10/2014

Had a great time with truely great people in a great country.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 30/10/2014

Flying Kiwi has allowed me to see some of the most beautiful spots in NZ

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 23/10/2014

I could not see more, different places of this unique country in such short time!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 21/10/2014



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.