Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

This trip became the highlight of my world tour. The amount of outstanding activities and the overall fun with the group were just awesome!!!

, travelled on 14/02/2015

Flying Kiwi has been the right choice for me as a first-time traveller - so welcoming and endless opportunities!

, travelled on 24/01/2015

This tour with Flying Kiwi has been more than I hoped it would be. It has opened my eyes to some of the beautiful places in the world!!

, travelled on 24/01/2015

This trip has been the best and longest holiday i've ever had. Great tour leaders and a really good group in a fantastic country! I need to visit again!!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 09/02/2015

Gorgeous, unforgettable trip with the most fantastic guides, Tommy and Shannon, and an awesome group of like-minded people! I had a blast!!

, travelled on 10/02/2015

This trip was much more than I expected. It was a great way to see so much of the country and be emmersed in so much of the environment! I would definitely recommend this tour!!

, travelled on 14/02/2015

This trip was definitely life enhancing and probably life changing!!

, travelled on 10/02/2015

It's been an awesome time with you guys!!! Cheers!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 17/02/2015

Great overall experience!! I would highly recommend Flying Kiwi to anyone asking to experience New Zealand's highlights while eating great food, staying in great locations, meeting and getting to know fantastic people from all over the world!

, travelled on 10/02/2015

I have very much enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone!!

, travelled on 03/02/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.