Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Freakyyy awesome!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 22/10/2013

Best month of my life!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 22/10/2013

Fantastic trip! Perfect way to explore NewZealand with new found friends. We are genuinely sad it is over and will miss our Flying Kiwi family.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 22/10/2013

I enjoyed my time with Flying Kiwi. The company offers a good combination of commercial activities, city and off the beaten track sight seeing with many hiking and biking options. Great guides!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 22/10/2013

My trip was fantastic - great people, great food and a huge range of activities catered for all. I saw the best of NZ in a short period.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 22/10/2013

I came for the biking, and I could't have picked a better "tour". The BEST value for the money, and the food was too yummy. :)

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 22/10/2013

I really enjoyed the whole experience and will miss the group as I continue to travel. Jimmy and Laura were great!!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 22/10/2013

Flying Kiwi was the greatest holiday of a lifetime this far. I hope to send many reccomentations.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 22/10/2013

Traveling solo can be overwelming, but on this trip I felt safe and connected. The overall enthusiasm of our guides was contagious. I had a fantastic time.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 11/11/2013

Great fun -- thanks a lot!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.