Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Flying Kiwi provide a great value and we saw more than we ever could have on our own. We loved traveling New Zealand with a local. Our experience was off the beaten path which was exactly what we were looking for!

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 18/07/2013

It was amazing to meet such interesting people from such different backgrounds. I loved the enthusiasm and energy.

, travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/08/2013

Flying Kiwi did an amazing job! Our tour group became like a family and I will never forget the people I met and experiences I had thanks Flying Kiwi and our amazing tour guide! Thanks for everything.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 28/07/2013

Best holiday ever! I did this tour in February 2012 with a friend and we joined the tour in Picton. Over all, we had a fabulous time! We got to stay at wonderful places with amazing scenery like the Lake Pukaki wilderness camp, we did lots of fun stuff (the highlight being the dress-up night at the Catlins and the birthday party of a fellow traveller in The Moose bar in Te Anau), had awesome food (Thai Curry, Beef Stroganoff, Chicken wraps, BBQs to name just a few) and the best tour guides ever! I won't forget this trip and can highly recommend travelling with flying kiwi. I am the best example since I'll be doing another tour in February 2014. You guys are just sweet as! :)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/02/2012

I had an amazing adventure with my new friends in Kiwiland

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/04/2013

Amazing!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/03/2013

The most incredible experience ever! I met great people, had an awesome time in a beautiful country and learned a lot!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/04/2013

Awesome!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/04/2013

My spontaneous decision to do this trip was the best I could have done. Thank you Joel and Dani for everything

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 20/04/2013

Flying Kiwi was the best value tour. Every day on the trip was mind blowing. The guides Mark and Amy were so friendly and professional

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 18/04/2013

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.