Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great trip, made even better by our tour guides Shannon and Tommy!!

, travelled on 05/01/2015

The trip was a great way for a person travelling alone to see the country and meet like-minded, lovely people!

, travelled on 09/01/2015

An absolutely brilliant way to see New Zealand for the first time! Plenty of options for things to see and do.

, travelled on 15/01/2015

Fantastic trip and a really lovely group to travel with! Thank you so much!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Amazing experience! Travelling with Flying Kiwi is the best choice I could have made and I am glad I did! New Zealand is amazing!

, travelled on 05/01/2015

The trip was fantastic and a great way to see most of the country! I loved all the activities, the great group and atmosphere!!

, travelled on 05/01/2015

The trips are organised and they know what they do!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 09/01/2015

Really enjoyed it!! I wasn't in New Zealand for a long time, but I felt I got to know lots of the places and people. If I come back I would do the rest of the tour!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Best trip ever!! I loved the personality of the tour leaders as well as the people on the tour!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 03/01/2015

Compliment to this very spectacular, great trip!! Thank you Shannon and Tommy for your great enthusiasm and support!

, travelled on 03/01/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.