Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Fantastic trip! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Great trip, great people, great experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

I couldn't have asked for a better journey around both islands of NZ. I've absolutely loved it and I will definitely be coming back =)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

I've really enjoyed my trip with Flying Kiwi. The guides are all friendly and easy to communicate with. Camping grounds are often in amazing locations by lakes/oceans. On clear nights the views of stars are stunning. The sheer range of activities offered by Flying Kiwi at the different locations is amazing.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This trip has been a highlight of my #gapyah & I highly recommend it to anyone & all ages. The trip is very flexible to fit your needs, with a wide range of optional activities & the tour guides are always happy to help! I'm going to miss all of the Flying Kiwi family! The camping & the food was simply incredible. I can't imagine a better way to explore such an incredible country! Thanks to all the Flying Kiwi team! I look forward to coming back for your winter tour :-]

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

The tour guides were amazing, really helpful, friendly & involved with the group. Nothing was to much trouble, they really make the trip what it was. The whole experience was unbelievable worth doing by anyone & everyone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Every day is another amazing place of natural beauty. NZ is amazing. Also, the group is fun, and everyone made an effort to support each other. Perfect!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Amazing sunsets, amazing sunrises, amazing people, amazing food in a beautiful country. Unreal. Smashed it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Lots of info about each place, stayed in great places, great food, the tour guides created great atmosphere on the bus. Awesome trip that I'd recommend to anyone!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Very social & inclusive, food is incredible & our tour guides really made the trip! #smashedit #gapyah

, travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.