Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

A really good trip with a nice differentiated group.  Everybody wants the same thing – enjoy the beauty of the country.

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 21/12/2012

Booking this tour with you proved to be the best decision, and if I ever come back to see the South Island it will be on another Flying Kiwi tour.

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 09/11/2012

An AWESOME trip  J  Very friendly and enthusiastic tour leader and guide. Loads of beautiful views. Lots of fun on the tour.

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 31/01/2013

Brilliant trip, brilliant guides, very helpful and accommodating. Food was great too!

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 23/02/2013

Had amazing time.  Was enjoying it so much I decided to stay and do the whole loop!

Posted by from , travelled Beach It Bay of Islands Tour on 26/01/2013

We had a wonderful time enjoying the whole experience very much! Thanks Flying Kiwi!

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 29/12/2012

A great way to see New Zealand with other individuals who like to be outside and active. Great for solo travellers.

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/12/2012

As someone traveling on my own, this trip was perfect.  Traveling on your own can be isolating, but with Flying Kiwi I had an extended family!  There was always someone keen to join you on an activity and tons of options every day to choose from (both paid and free!)

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 23/01/2013

Fantastic trip with likeminded people.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 02/01/2013

A great experience!!   ‘Go on the road again’ trip!!

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 17/12/2012

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.