Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Great experience, wonderful staff, and lots of outdoor fun – made a once-in-a-lifetime trip very memorable.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 16/12/2012

Surpassed my expectations. Rachel and Joel were fantastic – even coming up with an alternate route for walking instead of the Tongariro Crossing!  Rachel was outstanding.  She has boundless energy, enthusiasm and patience.  She made a fantastic trip even better

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 29/11/2012

Good bunch of people experiencing a beautiful country.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 07/11/2012

Couldn’t be happier I picked Flying Kiwi. I’ll be recommending you to everyone I know! Worth every cent/penney!  Thank you!

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 26/02/2013

I had a really good time on my Flying Kiwi bus. I met lots of new and interesting people, saw so many amazing places and had heaps of fun. It became like a big family.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 19/01/2013

It was a great time – thanks!

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 03/01/2013

Excellent stress free, fun way to travel.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 10/01/2013

The trip was WOW – Wonder over Wonders!! Best time of my life – for real!

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 17/01/2013

I chose Flying Kiwi because I wanted to see New Zealand, and not simply the “touristy” parts.  I felt like I was able to enjoy my trip since the accommodation, travel and food was taken care of.

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 16/01/2013

Awesome time. Met lovely people. In the end, couldn’t have thought of a better way to visit the North Island

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 14/02/2013

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
>


Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.