Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Best holiday ever! I did this tour in February 2012 with a friend and we joined the tour in Picton. Over all, we had a fabulous time! We got to stay at wonderful places with amazing scenery like the Lake Pukaki wilderness camp, we did lots of fun stuff (the highlight being the dress-up night at the Catlins and the birthday party of a fellow traveller in The Moose bar in Te Anau), had awesome food (Thai Curry, Beef Stroganoff, Chicken wraps, BBQs to name just a few) and the best tour guides ever! I won't forget this trip and can highly recommend travelling with flying kiwi. I am the best example since I'll be doing another tour in February 2014. You guys are just sweet as! :)

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/02/2012

I had an amazing adventure with my new friends in Kiwiland

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 13/04/2013

Amazing!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 20/03/2013

The most incredible experience ever! I met great people, had an awesome time in a beautiful country and learned a lot!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/04/2013

Awesome!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 05/04/2013

My spontaneous decision to do this trip was the best I could have done. Thank you Joel and Dani for everything

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 20/04/2013

Flying Kiwi was the best value tour. Every day on the trip was mind blowing. The guides Mark and Amy were so friendly and professional

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse Start Auckland Finish in Queenstown Tour on 18/04/2013

Best 25 days of my life!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/04/2013

It was an experience of a lifetime! I hope to come back to New Zealand again in the future!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 18/03/2013

I have had a great experience on this trip. I have tried a lot of new things and met loads of interesting people. Brett and Jo have made the trip unforgettable and I would recommend this tour to anyone

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer All New Zealand Adventure Tour on 21/03/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.